The Pointe Shop

Dance Forever - Adult Dance Day 2021

Regular price $ 40.00

Dance Forever

Adult Dance Day

Sunday, September19th

From beginners to professionals, adult dancers are prone to different injuries than younger dancers are and our specialists are dedicating a whole day to helping you gain a deeper understanding to help you prevent injuries!


8:30am PST / 11:30am EST Mat Pilates warm up with Corinne Schwartz

10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST Progressing Ballet Technique with Robyn Shifren

11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST Adult Ballet with Julie Gill

1:00pm PST /4:00pm EST  Unlocking Flexibility with Allie Christensen

2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST Feldenkrais Awareness Through Movement - Post Ballet Cool Down Cool Down with Gg Muir-Robinson


1 class $40
3 classes $60
5 classes $100


After you purchase your ticket, you will receive an email to choose your class and a link where you can participate. 

*classes will be recorded and available for one week for those who purchase tickets

*All sales are final!